Video: Neil Young “Le Noise” Film Video: Neil Young “Le Noise” Film

Now available for your viewing pleasure: Le Noise Film — a 38-minute black and white film of eight live-in-studio performances; every song on Neil Young’s brand-new album Le Noise.

Further proof that I will watch nearly anything if it’s in HD.  But seriously, this is kinda cool.

Le Noise Track Listing:
Walk With Me
Sign of Love
Rescue Me
Love And War
Angry World
Peaceful Valley Boulevard

Comments are closed.