Ticket Giveaway! Vans Warped Tour 12′ – Irvine / Orange Ticket Giveaway! Vans Warped Tour 12′ – Irvine / Orange

The first time Warped Tour came to San Diego was 1996, I remember seeing Rocket from the Crypt, NOFX, Unwritten Law, and Face to Face play. At age 13, and as the first music festival I had ever been to, it was enough to short the wiring in my brain. That day at Warped Tour was the beginning of a love affair with music festivals that still burns with me, sometimes literally.
We’re ready to pay it forward by giving away a few pairs of FREE TICKETS to Warped Tour 2012 – Orange County Great Park (Irvine) on Thursday, June 21, 2012. Lineup and rules on how to enter are below.


Here’s how to enter:

– Follow @pinpointmusic on Twitter (twitter.com/pinpointmusic) and/or
– Follow Pinpoint Music on Facebook (facebook.com/pinpointmusic)

(If you are already following no need to unfollow and refollow – doing so repeatedly will get you blocked and banned from the contest.)

Twitter Rules:
First make sure you’re following us. Then Tweet the message you see below once! (There is no advantage to tweeting more than once. If you want a better chance of winning enter via both Twitter and Facebook. Unless you win we can’t (and won’t) respond to requests asking about entry status.)

@pinpointmusic I want to win tickets to @VansWarpedTour Irvine. Info at http://pinpo.it/ppwarp12

Facebook Rules:
First make sure you “like” us on Facebook. Than either write on our facebook wall, or write on your own wall; if you write on your wall you MUST tag Pinpoint Music so we can see it!

Pinpoint Music I want to win tickets to Vans Warped Tour Irvine! Info at http://pinpo.it/ppwarp12

Official Rules: No purchase necessary to enter or win.

  1. This show is all ages however you must have a valid state issued ID to win.
    You must be following @pinpointmusic on Twitter (twitter.com/pinpointmusic) and/or following Pinpoint Music on Facebook (facebook.com/pinpointmusic)
  2. You must send out the above tweet EXACTLY as it appears. A failure to do so will disqualify you.
  3. The prize will be awarded on Wednesday June 20th. Winners will be notified via the social network they entered from.
  4. Winners must have a valid state issued ID to present to the box office. If you win we will ask you to email us the name that appears on that ID, and will put your name on the list.
  5. Anyone found to use multiple Twitter or Facebook accounts to enter will be ineligible.
  6. Pinpoint Music will keep a record of each tweet and post in a database and then a random number generator picks the winner. Due to the volume of requests we receive, we cannot and will not answer ANY questions about the contest on Twitter, Facebook or via e-mail, unless you’re the winner. The information you need is all right here.

Vans Warped Tour 12′ Lineup
Taking Back Sunday • All Time LoW • The Used • New Found Glory • Streetlight Manifesto • Yellowcard • Pierce The Veil • Four Year Strong • Of Mice And Men • We The Kings • Breathe Carolina • Miss May I • Falling In Reverse • Anti-Flag • Every Time I Die • Mayday Parade • blessthefall • Chelsea Grin • For Today • Memphis May Fire • Motionless In White • Rise To Remain • Sleeping With Sirens • The Ghost Inside • Vampires Everywhere! • Title Fight • You Me At Six • Bayside • Senses Fail • Vanna • Polar Bear Club • We Are The In Crowd • Man Overboard • A Loss For Words • Funeral Party • I Fight Dragons • I Am The Avalanche • Hyro Da Hero • Wax • Echo Movement • G-Eazy • Stepdad • The Constellations • Ballyhoo! • Champagne Champagne • T. Mills • Tomorrows Bad Seeds • Mod Sun • The Green • Neo Geo • iwrestledabearonce • Born Of Osiris • Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! • Fireworks • Transit • Cold Forty Three • Sleepwalker • Make Do And Mend • Matt Toka • Tonight Alive • Skip The Foreplay • Divided By Friday • The Jukebox Romantics • We Are The Ocean • Ten Second Epic • The Silver Comet • After The Burial • Dead Sara • It Boys! • Living With Lions • Impending Doom • Slatr • Railroad To Alaska • A Loss For Words • Into It. Over It. • Koji • Brian Marquis • Transit • Vinnie Caruana • Anthony Raneri • Kristopher Roe • Wick-It The Instigator • Tony D’Angelo

Comments are closed.