Mumford & Sons, Edward Sharpe & The MZ’s, Old Crow Medicine Show Announce ‘Railroad Revival Tour’ Mumford & Sons, Edward Sharpe & The MZ’s, Old Crow Medicine Show Announce ‘Railroad Revival Tour’

Mumford & Sons, Edward Sharpe & The MZ’s, Old Crow Medicine Show Announce ‘Railroad Revival
Tour’

Country Bluegrass on trains and shit?

Done.

Tickets to The Railroad Revival Tour go on sale Wednesday, March 9 at 9 am PST (10 am MST, 11 am CST, 12 pm EST).

Tickets are available exclusively through http://railroadrevivaltour.com.

Each ticket will include an MP3 download of live recordings from the tour as well as a commemorative ticket custom-designed for each site.

 

Tour Dates:

April 21 Oakland, CA @ Middle Harbor Shoreline Park

April 22 San Pedro, CA @ Ports O’Call Village

April 23 Chandler, AZ @ Arizona Railway Museum

April 24 Marfa, TX @ El Cosmico

April 26 Austin, TX @ 4th and Waller

April 27 New Orleans, LA @ Woldenberg Park



Comments are closed.