MGMT Announce Spring 2010 Tour MGMT Announce Spring 2010 Tour

MGMT has just announced a North America tour in support of their sophomore release Congratulations, in stores April 13, 2010.
When they start the tour there’ll be buckets full of apples, because they play back to back, sold-out shows at San Francisco’s legendary Fillmore on April 12 and 13. The band will make a run at the festival circuit too, with a stop at Coachella April 17, continuing with Bamboozle on May 2nd, and Lollapalooza on August 8th. (Full Dates Below)

MGMT Spring / Summer 2010 Tour Dates:
Monday, April 12, 2010 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore
Tuesday, April 13, 2010 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore
Saturday, April 17, 2010 Indio, CA Coachella
Thursday, April 29, 2010 Toronto, ON The Mod Club Theatre
Friday, April 30, 2010 Durham, NH University of New Hamsphire
Sunday, May 02, 2010 East Rutherford, NJ Meadowlands Sports Complex (Bamboozle)
Friday, May 28, 2010 San Luis Obispo, CA Avila Beach Bowl
Saturday, May 29, 2010 Santa Cruz, CA Santa Cruz Civic Center
Tuesday, June 01, 2010 Portland, OR Crystal Ballroom
Wednesday, June 02, 2010 Portland, OR Crystal Ballroom
Friday, June 04, 2010 Salt Lake City, UT In The Venue
Sunday, June 06, 2010 Austin, TX Stubb’s Bar-B-Q
Monday, June 07, 2010 Houston, TX House of Blues
Tuesday, June 08, 2010 Dallas, TX House of Blues
Friday, June 11, 2010 Denver, CO Red Rocks
Sunday, June 13, 2010 Kansas City, MO Uptown Theatre
Monday, June 14, 2010 Indianapolis, IN The Vogue
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 Columbus, OH LC Pavillion
Wednesday, June 16, 2010 Detroit, MI The Fillmore
Friday, June 18, 2010 Chicago, IL Riviera
Sunday, June 20, 2010 Milwaukee, WI Riverside Theatre
Sunday, August 08, 2010 Chicago, IL Lollapalooza



Comments are closed.