Kaki King to release “Junior” April 13th + Tour News Kaki King to release “Junior” April 13th + Tour News

Kaki King

According to her myspace page Kaki King was back in the studio working on her newest release Junior which is currently slated for release on April 13th. Kaki is once again working with producer Malcolm Burn, who she had worked with previously on her 2008 release Dreaming Of Revenge.

King also has a 3 month tour surrounding the release that kicks off in Europe, and than makes its way to the US by tax day April 15th. The tour is currently planned to finish up in Southern California at the end of May.

Kaki King Tour Dates
Sunday, March 07, 2010 – Manchester Academy Manchester, GB
Wednesday, March 10, 2010 – The Scala London, GB
Saturday, March 13, 2010 – Auditorium Il Parco Della Musica Rome, IT
Sunday, March 14, 2010 – Conservatorio Milan, IT
Monday, March 15, 2010 – L’Usine Geneva, SWI
Thursday, March 18, 2010 – Universum Stuttgart, GER
Friday, March 19, 2010 – Jazzhaus Freiburg, GER
Sunday, March 21, 2010 – Ampere Munich, GER
Monday, March 22, 2010 – Beatpol Dresden, GER
Wednesday, March 24, 2010 – Kulturkirche Cologne, GER
Thursday, March 25, 2010 – Lagerhaus Bremen, GER
Friday, March 26, 2010 – Musikzentrum Hannover, GER
Saturday, March 27, 2010 – Gleis 22 Munster, GER
Sunday, March 28, 2010 – Knust Hamburg, GER
Tuesday, March 30, 2010 – Cafe Mono Oslo, NO
Thursday, April 01, 2010 – Loppen Copenhagen, DK
Saturday, April 03, 2010 – Lido Berlin, GER
Sunday, April 04, 2010 – Zeche Bochum, GER
Monday, April 05, 2010 – Tivoli Utrecht, NL
Wednesday, April 07, 2010 – Lux Theater Nijmegen, NL
Thursday, April 08, 2010 – Vera Groningen, NL
Friday, April 09, 2010 – Melkweg Amsterdam, NL
Sunday, April 11, 2010 – Nouveau Casino Paris, FRA
Thursday, April 15, 2010 – Music Hall Of Williamsburg Brooklyn, NY
Friday, April 16, 2010 – Bowery Ballroom New York, NY
Saturday, April 17, 2010 – The Middle East Cambridge, MA
Monday, April 19, 2010 – Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
Tuesday, April 20, 2010 – Port City Music Hall Portland, ME
Wednesday, April 21, 2010 – Higher Ground (Showcase Lounge) Burlington, VT
Wednesday, April 28, 2010 – Theatre of Living Arts (TLA) Philadelphia, PA
Thursday, April 29, 2010 – 9:30 Club Washington, DC
Friday, April 30, 2010 – Cat’s Cradle Carrboro, NC
Saturday, May 01, 2010 – Variety Playhouse Atlanta, GA
Tuesday, May 04, 2010 – Beachland Ballroom/Tavern Cleveland, OH
Wednesday, May 05, 2010 – The Ark Ann Arbor, MI
Thursday, May 06, 2010 – Park West Chicago, IL
Friday, May 07, 2010 – High Noon Saloon Madison, WI
Saturday, May 08, 2010 – Varsity Theater Minneapolis, MN
Sunday, May 09, 2010 – The Waiting Room Omaha, NE
Tuesday, May 11, 2010 – Fox Theatre Boulder, CO
Wednesday, May 12, 2010 – Belly Up Aspen, CO
Friday, May 14, 2010 – Neumos Seattle, WA
Saturday, May 15, 2010 – Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR
Sunday, May 16, 2010 – WOW Hall Eugene, OR
Wednesday, May 19, 2010 – Knitting Factory Reno, NV
Thursday, May 20, 2010 – Mystic Theatre Petaluma, CA
Friday, May 21, 2010 – The Fillmore San Francisco, CA
Saturday, May 22, 2010 – El Rey Theatre Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, May 23, 2010 – Belly Up Tavern Solana Beach, CA
Tuesday, May 25, 2010 – Glass House Pomona, CA



Comments are closed.