Blitzen Trapper Announces Summer Tour Blitzen Trapper Announces Summer Tour

Blitzen Trapper is set to kick off a 10 week summer tour June 2nd @ the Knitting Factory in Spokane. There’s a few festival dates on the schedule with sets during Bonnaroo, Telluride Wine Festival, High Sierra Music Festival, and Lollapalooza.

06/02/10 Wed – Spokane WA @ Knitting Factory
06/03/10 Thu – Missoula MT @ The Palace
06/04/10 Fri – Bozeman MT @ The Filling Station
06/06/10 Sun – Fargo ND @ The Aquarium
06/07/10 Mon – Omaha NE @ Slowdown
06/09/10 Wed – Atlanta GA @ Variety Playhouse
06/10/10 Thu – Manchester TN @ Bonnaroo
06/13/10 Sun – Charlotte NC @ Tremont Music Hall
06/14/10 Mon – Washington DC @ 9:30 Club
06/15/10 Tue – Philadelphia PA @ Trocadero
06/16/10 Wed – New York NY @ Webster Hall
06/18/10 Fri – Lancaster PA @ Chameleon Club
06/19/10 Sat – Pittsburgh PA @ Diesel
06/20/10 Sun – Newport KY @ Southgate House
06/21/10 Mon – St Louis MO @ Off Broadway
06/22/10 Tue – Kansas City MO @ Record Bar
06/24/10 Thu – Aspen CO @ Belly Up
06/26/10 Sat – Telluride CO @ Telluride Wine Festival
06/28/10 Mon – Phoenix AZ @ The Clubhouse
06/29/10 Tue – Los Angeles CA @ El Rey Theatre
07/01/10 Thu – Quincy CA @ High Sierra Music Festival
07/02/10 Fri – Quincy CA @ High Sierra Music Festival
07/23/10 Fri – Portland OR @ Crystal Ballroom
07/27/10 Tue – Minneapolis MN @ First Ave
07/28/10 Wed – Milwaukee WI @ Turner Hall
07/29/10 Thu – Cleveland OH @ Beachland Ballroom
07/31/10 Sat – Newport RI @ Newport Folk Festival
08/04/10 Wed – Detroit MI @ Majestic Theatre
08/05/10 Thu – Indianapolis IN @ The Vogue
08/06/10 Fri – Chicago IL @ Lollapalooza
08/07/10 Sat – Chicago IL @ Lollapalooza
08/08/10 Sun – Chicago IL @ Lollapalooza
08/10/10 Tue – Iowa City IA @ Gabe’s
08/12/10 Thu – Denver CO @ Ogden Theater



Comments are closed.